Board of Directors

Our charter school is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization governed by a Board of Trustees. The Board exercises financial and legal authority, elects officers and establishes committees for direction and oversight, while ensuring the school has sufficient resources to flourish.


Linda Crowell, Ph.D.
Chair, Board of Directors

Carrie Koran
Vice Chairperson


Dr. Ellen Burts-Cooper
Carl Campbell
Mabel Griar
Elizabeth Klein

Semi-Annual Notification Letter of Incidents of Bullying, Harassment, and Intimidation



FY15 Unaudited Financial Results